Ruger’s Highly Anticipated Album “Ru The World” Set for September 1 Release

Ruger’s Highly Anticipated Album “Ru The World” Set for September 1 Release

Talented singer and songwriter Ruger, who is signed to Jonzing World, has recently made an exciting announcement regarding his upcoming debut album, titled “Ru The World.”

The album’s official tracklist has been revealed, creating a buzz among his fans.

A Promising Album with Collaborations and Producers

On August 30, 2023, Ruger shared the much-awaited news with his supporters.

The album is set to feature a total of seventeen songs, some of which include exciting collaborations with renowned artists like Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx, and Jugglerz. An exceptional contribution by the talented producer Kukbeatz is also anticipated, showcasing his skills across multiple tracks.

Ruger’s fans are eagerly looking forward to the album’s release, eagerly anticipating the exceptional music he has crafted.

“Ru The World” Release Date and Tracklist

The official release date for “Ru The World” has been set for September 1, 2023.

The album boasts a diverse range of tracks, totaling 17 in number.

Among these are some of Ruger’s previously released hits, such as “Kristy,” “Asiwaju,” “Red Flags,” “Bun Bun” featuring Jugglerz, and “Jonzing Boy.”

The unveiled tracklist is as follows:

1. Tour
2. Ashana
3. I Want Peace
4. Blue
5. Addiction ft. Stefflon Don
6. Kristy
7. All My Days ft. Sauti Sol
8. Asiwaju
9. Nine
10. Likely ft. Govana
11. BoyToy
12. Dear Ex
13. Island Girl ft. Projexx
14. Red Flags
15. Jonzing Boy
16. Bun Bun
17. Holy Ground

Ruger’s Rise in the Nigerian Music Scene

Ruger gained prominence in the Nigerian music industry after the massive success of his hit track “Bounce.”

His musical journey began when he was discovered by the well-known musician D’Prince in 2021, which led to his signing with Jonzing World.

“Bounce” turned out to be a massive hit, accumulating over 52 million streams on YouTube and securing the top spot on the Apple Music Nigeria charts.

Stepping Stones of Success

Ruger’s impressive progress is evident through his three previous works, each reflecting his unwavering dedication and hard work.

His debut EP, “Pandemic,” released on March 4, 2021, achieved significant success and received Platinum certification in Sub-Saharan Africa.

The standout track “Bounce” garnered considerable acclaim.

Following this achievement, Ruger released his second EP, “The Second Wave,” which further solidified his musical prowess with the hit “Dior.”

His accomplishments led to nominations in seven categories at the 2021 AFFRIMA awards.

Anticipation for Ruger’s Next Release

Without a doubt, Ruger’s devoted fans are eagerly awaiting his upcoming release.

With a commitment to delivering high-quality music, Ruger’s next offering holds the promise of musical excellence, and his fans are hopeful for his continued success.

TDPel Media

This article was published on TDPel Media. Thanks for reading!

Share on Facebook «||» Share on Twitter «||» Share on Reddit «||» Share on LinkedIn

Advertisement: Download Vital Signs App (VS App)