University of Calabar (UNICAL) Postgraduate Courses

University of Calabar (UNICAL) Postgraduate Courses

The management of the University of Calabar (UNICAL) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise.

UNICAL Postgraduate Courses

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
    Agricultural Economics, Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology, Animal Science; Crop Science; Forestry and Wildlife Resource Management; Soil Science, Fisheries and Aquaculture.
  2. Faculty of Allied Medical Sciences
    Nursing Science, Public Health, Radiography and Radiological Sciences.
  3. Faculty of Arts
    English and Literary Studies; History and International Studies; Linguistics and Nigerian Languages; Modern Languages and Translation Studies, Philosophy; Religious and Cultural Studies; Theatre and Media Studies.
  4. Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences
    Anatomical Sciences; Biochemistry; Pharmacology; Physiology.
  5. Faculty of Biological Sciences
    Genetics & Biotechnology, Fisheries and Aquaculture, Plant and Ecological Studies, Microbiology, Zoology and Environmental Biology.
  6. Faculty of Clinical Sciences
    Community Medicine, Family medicine, Paediatrics, Haematology, Chemical pathology, Medical microbiology and parasitology, Histopathology, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Orthopaedic and trauma surgery, Urology, Otorhinolaryngology, Anaesthesiology, Radiology, Dentistry, Psychiatry and Surgery.
  7. Faculty of Arts And Social Science Education
    Arts Education; Continuing Education and Development Studies; Environmental Education; Social Science Education; Library and Information Science.
  8. Faculty of Educational Foundations
    Curriculum and Teaching; Educational Foundations; Educational Management (Admin & Planning); Guidance and Counselling; Special Education.
  9. Faculty of Vocational And Science Education
    Human Kinetics And Health Education; Science Education; Vocational Education.
  10. Faculty of Environmental Science
    Environmental Resource Management;
  11. Faculty of Law
  12. Faculty of Management Sciences
    Accounting, Banking and Finance; Business Management; Marketing, Public Administration.
  13. Faculty of Medical Laboratory Science
    Medical Parasitology & Entomology; Chemical Pathology; Haematology And Blood Transfusion Science; Histopathology And Cytology; Bacteriology, Virology And Mycology.
  14. Faculty of Oceanography
    Biological Oceanography; Chemical Oceanography; Geological Oceanography and Physical Oceanography; Mariculture and Marine Fisheries Resources.
  15. Faculty of Physical Sciences
    Computer Science; Geology; Mathematics; Physics; Pure and Applied Chemistry; Statistics.
  16. Faculty of Social Sciences
    Economics; Political Science; Social Work; Sociology; Geography and Environmental Science.
  17. Institute of Education
    PGD Education (PGDE), PGD Environmental Education (PGDEE), PGD Human Kinetics (PGDHK), PGD Special Education (PGDSE), PGD Library and Information (PGDLIS)
  18. Institute of Oceanography
    PGD Fisheries and Aquaculture; PGD Coastal Zone Management; PGD Marine Ecology, Toxicology & Pollution Studies
  19. Institute of Public Policy and Administration
    PGD Public Administration (PGDPA); PGD Peace Studies and Conflict Management (PGDPSCM); Policy and Administrative Studies (MPAS)
  20. National Water Resources Capacity Building Network Centre.

TDPel Media

This article was published on TDPel Media. Thanks for reading!

Share on Facebook «||» Share on Twitter «||» Share on Reddit «||» Share on LinkedIn

Advertisement: Download Vital Signs App (VS App)