Enugu Edu R & S Lotto Results For Today – Updated Daily. Latest and Past Results

Enugu Edu R & S Lotto Results For Today – Updated Daily. Latest and Past Results

Check daily for the most up-to-date results and make sure you never miss out on your Enugu Edu R & S Lotto winning numbers.

Join us on this exciting journey of lotto gaming and discover if today is your lucky day!

Are you a fan of the Enugu Edu R & S Lotto? If so, you’re in luck! TDPel Media brings you daily updates on the latest Edu R & S Lotto results.

Stay informed, stay in the game, and increase your chances of hitting that jackpot.

Results from rslotto.com/results

 

Draw Date Lotto Game First 5 Extra 6 Extra 7 Last 5
09 Feb 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
75
90
28
50
41
60
82
88
85
59
20
71
07 Feb 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
66
76
26
45
70
41
42
88
25
68
14
84
02 Feb 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
25
04
39
24
17
20
48
71
21
45
58
73
31 Jan 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
56
21
12
20
63
39
75
67
86
76
03
58
26 Jan 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
63
41
11
02
51
33
8
88
29
89
24
42
24 Jan 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
16
85
41
21
68
39
33
13
60
87
61
66
19 Jan 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
01
86
13
61
43
4
79
52
21
48
46
34
17 Jan 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
62
44
63
79
65
23
84
61
33
68
82
50
12 Jan 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
47
83
20
40
42
37
80
79
46
71
24
82
10 Jan 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
25
65
40
54
59
72
79
82
07
49
76
87
05 Jan 2024, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
26
75
38
40
73
19
79
90
11
62
61
70
03 Jan 2024, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
05
09
33
06
84
1
20
81
90
32
54
64
29 Dec 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
36
63
37
65
40
2
70
09
47
05
64
82
27 Dec 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
04
67
66
31
34
61
28
13
33
27
57
51
22 Dec 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
45
81
76
77
42
88
90
73
04
38
55
59
20 Dec 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
09
31
07
80
53
52
65
05
84
54
70
76
15 Dec 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
65
26
08
05
85
16
59
74
28
73
43
77
13 Dec 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
90
02
06
50
08
22
60
63
78
52
69
25
08 Dec 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
74
89
73
90
80
59
1
56
42
27
22
32
06 Dec 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
87
62
11
19
42
46
83
70
10
27
68
06
01 Dec 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
15
79
02
85
68
56
22
41
76
69
90
30
29 Nov 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
54
83
64
27
68
81
4
48
52
59
40
77
24 Nov 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
07
15
22
79
86
82
36
76
30
37
06
02
22 Nov 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
64
69
26
84
31
82
86
28
36
29
90
10
17 Nov 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
20
74
77
63
41
48
10
28
88
85
66
23
15 Nov 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
79
42
31
67
35
25
48
05
78
19
41
26
10 Nov 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
47
41
66
08
63
15
34
67
46
16
22
25
08 Nov 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
82
38
80
51
61
83
54
87
63
07
47
06
03 Nov 2023, Fri ENUGU SPECIAL Result
03
41
06
62
30
47
14
67
29
80
84
18
01 Nov 2023, Wed ENUGU SPECIAL Result
68
77
33
66
07
6
87
44
19
24
43
73

 

 

Edu r and s lotto results today for onitsha, enugu, akwa ibom, etc.

TDPel Media

This article was published on TDPel Media. Thanks for reading!

Share on Facebook «||» Share on Twitter «||» Share on Reddit «||» Share on LinkedIn

Advertisement
Advertisement: Download Vital Signs App (VS App)