ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can

Download Full Album ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can Zip File / Mp3  Download

Adekunle Kosoko, known professionally as Adekunle Gold, is a Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer. He gained widespread attention after releasing the 2015 hit single “Sade”. He rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Catch Me If You Can” and it’s made available for you on this platform.
The newly released studio project “Catch Me If You Can Album” houses 14 solid tracks with outside collaboration with the likes of Davido, Malian actress and singer, Fataomata Diawara, and International stars, Ty Dollar $ign, Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don, Fousheé.

Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album Tracklist + Mp3 Download;

  1. Adekunle Gold – Born Again (ft. Fataomata Diawara) | Download Mp3

  2. Adekunle Gold – Win | Download Mp3

  3. Adekunle Gold – Mase Mi | Download Mp3

  4. Adekunle Gold – One Woman (ft. Ty Dollar $ign) | Download Mp3

  5. Adekunle Gold – Mercy | Download Mp3

  6. Adekunle Gold – More Than Enough | Download Mp3

  7. Adekunle Gold – Sinner (ft. Lucky Daye) | Download Mp3

  8. Adekunle Gold – FYE (ft. Stefflon Don) | Download Mp3

  9. Adekunle Gold – Sleep | Download Mp3

  10. Adekunle Gold – High (ft. Davido) | Download Mp3

  11. Adekunle Gold – Dior, Dior, Dior (ft.Fousheé) | Download Mp3

  12. Adekunle Gold – It Is What It Is | Download Mp3

  13. Adekunle Gold – Selah | Download Mp3

  14. Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can | Download Mp3

Share on Facebook «||» Share on Twitter «||» Share on Reddit «||» Share on LinkedIn

Read Related News On TDPel Media

Advertisement: Download Vital Signs App (VS App)