Entry Without Visa: 44 Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa

This is a list of Countries Nigerians Can Go Without Visa. Some are visa on arrival, some are visa free for a particular amount of time. Either ways, you can go to these countries simply by buying a plane ticket:

Benin Republic (visa free)

Burkina Faso (visa free)

Burundi (visa on arrival for 30 days)

Cameroon (visa free)

Cape Verde (visa on arrival)

Chad (visa free)

Comoros Island (visa on arrival)

Cote d’ Ivoire (visa free)

Djibouti (visa on arrival)

Dominican Republic (visa free for 21 days)

Bangladesh (visa on arrival)

Barbados (visa free for six months)

Fiji Island (visa free for four months)

Gambia (visa free for 90 days)

Georgia (visa on arrival)

Ghana (visa free)

Guinea (visa free)

Guinea Bissau (visa free for 90 days)

Haiti (visa free for 90 days)

Iran (visa on arrival)

Kenya (visa on arrival for 90 days)

Liberia (visa free)

Madagascar (visa on arrival for 90 days)

Maldives (visa on arrival for 30 days)

Mali (visa free)

Mauritania (visa on arrival)

Mauritius (visa free for 90 days)

Micronesia (visa free for 30 days)

Mozambique (visa free for 30 days)

Nauru (visa on arrival)

Niger Republic (visa free)

Palau (visa on arrival for 30 days)

Samoa (visa on arrival for 60 days)

Senegal (visa free)

Seychelles (visa on arrival for 30 days)

Sierra Leone (visa free)

Somalia (visa on arrival)

Sri Lanka (electronic travel authorization)

Tanzania (visa on arrival)

Timor-Leste (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

Togo (visa free)

Tuvala (visa on arrival for 30 days)

Uganda (visa on arrival) and

Vanuatu (visa free for 30 days)

↯↯↯Read More On The Topic On TDPel Media Below↯↯↯

Back to Top