Court Jails Five Oil Thieves In Port Harcourt

Five oil thieves prosecuted by the EFCC have been convicted and sentenced to various terms of imprisonment in separate judgment by the Federal High Court sitting in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

While Justice Phoebe M. Ayuba convicted and sentenced Peter Listen and Monday Nwibe to six months imprisonment each, Okechukwu Nwosu was sentenced to two years imprisonment.

Justice A.T Muhammed also convicted and sentenced Dahiru Danborno and Sani Haruna to two years imprisonment each.

They were all jailed for illegal dealing in petroleum products. For details of this and other stories visit our website:

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

»Court Jails Five Oil Thieves In Port Harcourt«

↯↯↯Read More On The Topic On TDPel Media ↯↯↯

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *