AIG Zone 13 Ukpo Dunukofia Council Area Muri Decorates 13 Promoted Officers With New Ranks

The Assistant Inspector General of Police in charge of Zone Thirteen Ukpo, Mr Umar Muri has decorated thirteen officers from the zone who were recently promoted by the Police authority .
The officers include Assistant Commissioner of Police Ndidiamaka Alifi Oguamalam, Assistant Commissioner of Police Ibrahim Jauro, Assistant Commissioner of Police Anthony Adeyi and Assistant Commissioner of Police Regina-Jane Mbanefo, all from Anambra State Police Command.
Others include Deputy Commissioner of Police Fidelis Ogarabe, Deputy Commissioner of Police Victor Erivwode, Assistant Commissioner of Police Matthew Ezeh, Assistant Commissioner of Police Princewill Ijeoma, Assistant Commissioner of Police Fidelia Okorie and Assistant Commissioner of Police Ukwa Bernard Amaga, all from Enugu State Command.
Superintendent of Police Nkeiruka Nwode, Superintendent of Police Daniel Gamede and Superintendent of Police Gabriel Edoro, all from Zone thirteen Ukpo were equally decorated by the Assistant Inspector General of Police at the event.
Decorating the Police officers, Mr Muri charged them to continue to ensure that justice is served to both rich and poor, as well as people of all religious persuasions at all times, and thanked God and the Police authority for the promotion, which he noted, will help in improving the officers’ welfare packages and morale .
While calling for strict supervision in upholding the mandate of the force, the Assistant Inspector General of Police reminded the newly promoted officers that all instructions associated with their new ranks must be strictly adhered to, urging them to be role models to their subordinates.
Thanking the Police authority for considering them worthy of their new ranks, the newly promoted officers, including Deputy Commissioner of Police Ogarabe and Assistant Commissioner of Police Jauro promised to redouble efforts in achieving the mandate of the force, even as the member representing Ekwusigo Constituency, and Chairman House Committee on Boundary Matters and Police Affairs Mr Onyebuchi Ofor and a philanthropist, Mr. Fidelis Mmaduaburochukwu called on them to justify their new positions with renewed efforts.
Commissioner of Police in Anambra, Mr Echeng Echeng, and his Enugu State counterpart, Mr Lawal Daura attended the ceremony which also had in attendance family members, friends and well-wishers of the newly promoted officers.

↯↯↯Read More On The Topic On TDPel Media ↯↯↯

»Share Your Opinion On TDPel Media«