5 man committee constituted for ABC Yola chapel following resignation of fomer officials

By Umar Muhammad Gojos

Following the resignation of the officers of Radio, Television, Theatre and Arts Workers Union of Nigeria RATTAWU Adamawa Broadcasting Corporation chapel a five-man caretaker committee has been constituted by the state council of the Union.

The Constituted Members are Comrade Maryam Ahmadi Chairman while Comrade Abdulaziz Jauro mai samari as Secretary.

↯↯↯Read More On The Topic On TDPel Media ↯↯↯